Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mr Liang Mr. Mr Liang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dongguan Liaobu Jingye Precision Machinery Factory

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Metallschneidemaschinen > Edelstahl-Schneidemaschine

Edelstahl-Schneidemaschine

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Schneidemaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl-Schneidemaschine , Edelstahl-Schneidemaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl-Schneidemaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Metallschneidemaschine in Dongguan

    Metallschneidemaschine in Dongguan

    • Modell: FT-650

    Der Hauptmaschinenteil wird hauptsächlich zum Schneiden von Rohstoffen in Produkte mit oberen und unteren Messern verwendet. Die Subscher-Hauptmaschine wird von einem 11-kW-Motor angetrieben. Die Hauptwelle ist über ein Getriebe über eine Kupplung mit der Hauptwelle verbunden. Der Hauptkörper ist mit 10 cm...

    • Lieferanten von FT-650-Metallschneidemaschinen

    Lieferanten von FT-650-Metallschneidemaschinen

    • Modell: FT-650

    Der Hauptmaschinenteil wird hauptsächlich zum Schneiden von Rohstoffen in Produkte mit oberen und unteren Messern verwendet. Die Subscher-Hauptmaschine wird von einem 11-kW-Motor angetrieben. Die Hauptwelle ist über ein Getriebe über eine Kupplung mit der Hauptwelle verbunden. Der Hauptkörper ist mit 10 cm...

    • FT-650Produktion Maschinen und Geräte zum Schneiden von Metall

    FT-650Produktion Maschinen und Geräte zum Schneiden von Metall

    • Modell: FT-650

    Die Plattform wird durch Drehen der Mutter angehoben und abgesenkt, um sie anzuheben und abzusenken und nach rechts zu drehen. Zum Abstieg nach links drehen, um aufzusteigen. Die Haupthebeposition des festen Bogens wird alle sechs Monate mit 30 # Schmieröl gefüllt, und W40-Schmieröl wird täglich auf die äußere...

    • FT-650 Schneiden und Schneiden von Maschinen und Geräten

    FT-650 Schneiden und Schneiden von Maschinen und Geräten

    • Modell: FT-650

    FT-650 Schneid- und Schneidemaschinen und -geräte bestehen aus Präzisionsschleifen. Die Hauptwellenlager werden importiert. Der Synchronaufzug besteht aus selbstgemachtem Material und ist nitridiert. Es ist langlebig und die Höhe der Führungsplattform verläuft parallel zum Host, um die Genauigkeit zu gewährleisten....

    • FT-650Hersteller liefern Aluminiumschneidemaschine

    FT-650Hersteller liefern Aluminiumschneidemaschine

    • Modell: FT-650

    Der Hauptmaschinenteil wird hauptsächlich zum Schneiden von Rohstoffen in Produkte mit oberen und unteren Messern verwendet. Die Subscher-Hauptmaschine wird von einem 11-kW-Motor angetrieben. Die Hauptwelle ist über ein Getriebe über eine Kupplung mit der Hauptwelle verbunden. Der Hauptkörper ist mit 10 cm...

    • Seiko Qualitätsschneidemaschine aus Metall

    Seiko Qualitätsschneidemaschine aus Metall

    • Modell: FT-450

    Bieten Sie neuen und alten Kunden energiesparende und automatisierte Schneidemaschinen Die Schneidemaschine verfügt über hohe Präzision, gute Stabilität, einfache und praktische, schöne und großzügige, kompakte Struktur, geringen Platzbedarf, einfache Bedienung, gute Qualität und lange Nutzungsdauer Die Jingye...

    • Effiziente und umweltfreundliche Schneidemaschinen

    Effiziente und umweltfreundliche Schneidemaschinen

    • Modell: FT-650

    Wir integrieren Blechbearbeitungstechnologie in Wissenschaft und Technologie, um Spitzenleistungen anzustreben. Wir sind gut darin, jedes Detail zu perfektionieren, wir sind gut in kontinuierlicher Innovation und Kreation und wir können bessere Lösungen zum Nutzen der Kunden weltweit schaffen. Die Jingye Precision...

    • Stabile und effiziente Metallschneidemaschine

    Stabile und effiziente Metallschneidemaschine

    • Modell: FT-650

    Unsere Maschinenproduktionsabteilung verfügt über eine Reihe von Kontrollstandards, von der eingehenden Inspektion über die Verarbeitung bis hin zu Montageprozessen. Neben der strengen Auswahl exzellenter kooperativer Hersteller werden der Kauf hochwertiger Teile und Komponenten, die interne Verarbeitung und Montage...

    • Präzisions-Metallspaltmaschine für dünne Platten

    Präzisions-Metallspaltmaschine für dünne Platten

    • Modell: FT-650

    "Hervorragende Qualität, aufrichtiger Service und kontinuierliche Innovation" sind die Grundsätze unseres Unternehmens. Mit hochwertigen Produkten und einem guten Ruf als Benutzer werden wir unseren ursprünglichen Anspruch aufrecht erhalten, mit der Zeit Schritt halten, wissenschaftlich innovieren und...

    • Split-Schneidemaschine aus Präzisionsmetallmaterial

    Split-Schneidemaschine aus Präzisionsmetallmaterial

    • Modell: FT-450

    Die von unserem Unternehmen hergestellten Geräte sind wirtschaftlicher und anwendbarer als die Geräte des gleichen Niveaus. Wir verfügen über ein schnelles Kundendienstteam und professionelle Schulungstechnologie. Die verschiedenen hergestellten Geräte werden im ganzen Land gut verkauft und waren gut von Benutzern...

    • Präzisions-Metallspaltschneidemaschine

    Präzisions-Metallspaltschneidemaschine

    • Modell: FT-450

    Unser Unternehmen verfügt über erfahrene Entwicklungs- und Konstrukteure, und die entworfenen und hergestellten Geräte sind von hohem nationalen Niveau. Starke technische Kraft, komplette Ausrüstung, starke Verarbeitungskapazität und mehr als 30 Jahre praktische Erfahrung in der Produktion. Die Jingye Precision...

    • Präzisions-Metallspaltmaschine

    Präzisions-Metallspaltmaschine

    • Modell: FT-450

    Leistungsstarkes technisches Designteam, passen Sie die gewünschte Präzisions-Metallschneidemaschine an Ihre Bedürfnisse an Die Jingye Precision Machinery Factory ist ein Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von Materialschneid- und Schneidemaschinen sowie deren Hilfsmaschinen und -ausrüstung spezialisiert hat....

    • Schnelle Metallschneidemaschine

    Schnelle Metallschneidemaschine

    • Modell: FT-450

    Leistungsstarkes technisches Designteam, passen Sie die gewünschte Präzisions-Metallschneidemaschine an Ihre Bedürfnisse an Die Jingye Precision Machinery Factory ist ein Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von Materialschneid- und Schneidemaschinen sowie deren Hilfsmaschinen und -ausrüstung spezialisiert hat....

    • Schneidemaschine aus Metall

    Schneidemaschine aus Metall

    • Modell: FT-450

    Geben Sie Ihr Bestes, um technische Reformen für Sie durchzuführen, die in den Geräten enthaltenen Goldminen auszugraben und das Problem zu lösen, dass die Effizienz der Fonds für technische Reformen Ihrer Einheit die der Mittel für den Kauf von Geräten bei weitem übersteigt. Die Jingye Precision Machinery Factory ist...

China Edelstahl-Schneidemaschine Lieferanten

 Die mechanische Präzisionsschneidemaschine Jingye wird speziell zum Schneiden verschiedener dünner Streifen wie Kupfer, Aluminium, Eisen, Edelstahl bis zu + -0,002 mm verwendet 

(1). Rohstoffspezifikationen 1. Material: Metallstreifen wie Kupfer- und Edelstahlstreifen. 2. Materialbreite: innerhalb von 420 mm. 3. Materialstärke: Kupferstreifen 0,05 mm bis 1,5 mm, Edelstahl 0,05 mm bis 1,0 mm. 4. Der Innendurchmesser der Rohmaterialwalze: ¢ 300 mm. 5. Außendurchmesser der Rohmaterialrolle: ≦ ¢ 1500 mm.

6. Gewicht der Rohstoffrolle: ≤3000kg.

Img 20171019 191156

Anfrage versenden

Mr Liang

Mr. Mr Liang

Telefonnummer:+86-0769-88903828

Fax:86-0769-88903903

Mobiltelefon:+8613929239351

E-Mail-Adresse:jjwdd2005@163.com

Firmenadresse:No. 9-11, Beiyonghe Second Street, Xialing, Liaobu Town, Dongguan City, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mr Liang Mr. Mr Liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Liaobu Jingye Precision Machinery Factory

Products

Home > Products > Metal Slitting Machinery > Stainless Steel Slitting Machine

Stainless Steel Slitting Machine

Product categories of Stainless Steel Slitting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Slitting Machine, Aluminum Slitting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Slitting Machines Precision R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • metal slitting machiney in dongguan

    metal slitting machiney in dongguan

    • Model No.: FT-650

    The main machine part is mainly used to cut raw materials into products by upper and lower knives The sub shear main machine is driven by an 11kw motor The main shaft is connected to the main shaft by a gearbox through a coupling The main body is welded by 10 cm steel plates The main shaft is made of steel material...

    • FT-650metal slitting machiney suppliers

    FT-650metal slitting machiney suppliers

    • Model No.: FT-650

    The main machine part is mainly used to cut raw materials into products by upper and lower knives The sub shear main machine is driven by an 11kw motor The main shaft is connected to the main shaft by a gearbox through a coupling The main body is welded by 10 cm steel plates The main shaft is made of steel material...

    • FT-650Production Metal slitting machinery and equipment

    FT-650Production Metal slitting machinery and equipment

    • Model No.: FT-650

    The platform is lifted and lowered by nut rotation to raise and lower and rotate to the right To descend turn to the left to ascend the main fixed arch hoisting position is filled with 30 lubricating oil once every six months and w40 lubricating oil is sprayed on the outer bearing position of the main shaft every day...

    • FT-650 slitting and slitting machinery and equipment

    FT-650 slitting and slitting machinery and equipment

    • Model No.: FT-650

    FT 650 slitting and slitting machinery and equipment is made of precision grinding The main shaft bearings are imported The synchronous elevator is made of self made material and is nitridated It is durable and the level of the guide platform is parallel to the host to ensure accuracy The main machine part is mainly...

    • FT-650Manufacturers supply aluminum slitting machine

    FT-650Manufacturers supply aluminum slitting machine

    • Model No.: FT-650

    The main machine part is mainly used to cut raw materials into products by upper and lower knives The sub shear main machine is driven by an 11kw motor The main shaft is connected to the main shaft by a gearbox through a coupling The main body is welded by 10 cm steel plates The main shaft is made of steel material...

    • Metal material cutting machine

    Metal material cutting machine

    • Model No.: FT-450

    Do your best to make technical reforms for you dig out the gold mines contained in the equipment and solve the problem that the efficiency of your unit s technical reform funds far exceeds that of equipment purchase funds Jingye Precision Machinery Factory is a company specializing in manufacturing material cutting...

    • Fast metal material cutting machine

    Fast metal material cutting machine

    • Model No.: FT-450

    Powerful technical design team tailor the precision metal slitting machine you want according to your needs Jingye Precision Machinery Factory is a company specializing in manufacturing material cutting and slitting machinery and its auxiliary machinery and equipment It has more than ten years of experience in the...

    • Precision metal splitting machine

    Precision metal splitting machine

    • Model No.: FT-450

    Powerful technical design team tailor the precision metal slitting machine you want according to your needs Jingye Precision Machinery Factory is a company specializing in manufacturing material cutting and slitting machinery and its auxiliary machinery and equipment It has more than ten years of experience in the...

    • Precision metal split cutting machine

    Precision metal split cutting machine

    • Model No.: FT-450

    Our company has experienced development and design engineers and the equipment designed and manufactured is of high national level Strong technical force complete equipment strong processing capacity and more than 30 years of practical experience in production Jingye Precision Machinery Factory is a company...

    • Precision metal material split slitting machine

    Precision metal material split slitting machine

    • Model No.: FT-450

    The equipment manufactured by our company is more economical and applicable than the equipment of the same level and we have a fast after sales service team and professional training technology and the various equipments produced are sold well all over the country and have been well received by users Jingye Precision...

    • Thin plate precision metal splitting machine

    Thin plate precision metal splitting machine

    • Model No.: FT-650

    Excellent quality sincere service and continuous innovation are our company s tenet With high quality products and good user reputation we will uphold our original aspiration keep pace with the times scientifically innovate and provide our customers with more high quality products Develop together create brilliant...

    • Stable and efficient metal slitting machine

    Stable and efficient metal slitting machine

    • Model No.: FT-650

    Our machinery production department has a set of control standards from incoming inspection processing operations to assembly processes In addition to rigorously selecting excellent cooperative manufacturers purchasing high quality parts and components internal processing and assembly are completed by experienced...

    • Efficient and environmentally friendly slitting machinery

    Efficient and environmentally friendly slitting machinery

    • Model No.: FT-650

    We integrate sheet metal processing technology with science and technology to strive for excellence We are good at perfecting every detail we are good at continuous innovation and creation and we can create better solutions for the benefit of customers worldwide Jingye Precision Machinery Factory is a company...

    • Seiko quality metal material slitting machine

    Seiko quality metal material slitting machine

    • Model No.: FT-450

    Provide new and old customers with energy saving and automated cutting machinery The slitting machine has high precision good stability simple and practical beautiful and generous compact structure small footprint simple operation good quality and long use time Jingye Precision Machinery Factory is a company...

China Stainless Steel Slitting Machine Suppliers

 
Jingye precision mechanical Slitting Machine is specially used for slitting various thin strips, such as copper, Aluminum, iron, stainless steel, up to + -0.002mm 
 
 

(1). Raw material specifications 1. Material: metal strips such as copper and stainless steel strips. 2. Material width: within 420mm. 3. Material thickness: copper strip 0.05mm∽1.5mm, stainless steel 0.05mm∽1.0mm. 4. The inner diameter of the raw material roll: ¢300mm. 5. Outer diameter of raw material roll:≦¢1500mm.

6. Weight of raw material roll: ≤3000kg.

Img 20171019 191156

Send Inquiry

Mr Liang

Mr. Mr Liang

Tel:+86-0769-88903828

Fax:86-0769-88903903

Mobile Phone:+8613929239351

Email:jjwdd2005@163.com

Address:No. 9-11, Beiyonghe Second Street, Xialing, Liaobu Town, Dongguan City, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry