Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mr Liang Mr. Mr Liang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dongguan Liaobu Jingye Precision Machinery Factory

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Passende Serie > Nahtloser Wickler

Nahtloser Wickler

Produktkategorie von Nahtloser Wickler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Nahtloser Wickler , Nahtloser Wickler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Nahtloser Wickler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Händler für Metallschneidemaschinen

    Händler für Metallschneidemaschinen

    • Modell: FT-450

    (2). Technische Parameter für das Schneiden des Endprodukts: 1. Breitentoleranz ≤ ± 0,05. 2. Nahtloser Expansions- und Kontraktionsspulendurchmesser ¢ 300 mm, Gesamtbreite 600 mm, Lager 3000 kg. 3. Das Papierrohr mit einer Breite von 20 mm oder mehr verformt sich nicht normal, und das Papierrohr ohne Rohr verformt...

China Nahtloser Wickler Lieferanten

 Die mechanische Präzisionsschneidemaschine Jingye wird speziell zum Schneiden verschiedener dünner Streifen wie Kupfer, Aluminium, Eisen, Edelstahl bis zu + -0,002 mm verwendet 

(1). Rohstoffspezifikationen 1. Material: Metallstreifen wie Kupfer- und Edelstahlstreifen. 2. Materialbreite: innerhalb von 420 mm. 3. Materialstärke: Kupferstreifen 0,05 mm bis 1,5 mm, Edelstahl 0,05 mm bis 1,0 mm. 4. Der Innendurchmesser der Rohmaterialwalze: ¢ 300 mm. 5. Außendurchmesser der Rohmaterialrolle: ≦ ¢ 1500 mm.

6. Gewicht der Rohstoffrolle: ≤3000kg.

Img 20180728 185438

Anfrage versenden

Mr Liang

Mr. Mr Liang

Telefonnummer:+86-0769-88903828

Fax:86-0769-88903903

Mobiltelefon:+8613929239351

E-Mail-Adresse:jjwdd2005@163.com

Firmenadresse:No. 9-11, Beiyonghe Second Street, Xialing, Liaobu Town, Dongguan City, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mr Liang Mr. Mr Liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Liaobu Jingye Precision Machinery Factory

Products

Home > Products > Matching Series > Seamless Winder

Seamless Winder

Product categories of Seamless Winder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Seamless Winder, Source Metal Slitting Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Source Metal Slitting Machinery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Supply source metal slitting machine merchants

    Supply source metal slitting machine merchants

    • Model No.: FT-450

    2 Technical parameters of slitting finished product 1 Width tolerance 0 05 2 Seamless expansion and contraction reel diameter 300mm total width 600mm bearing 3000kg 3 The paper tube with a width of 20mm or more will not deform normally and the paper tube without a tube will not deform if the width is above 6mm 4...

China Seamless Winder Suppliers

 
Jingye precision mechanical Slitting Machine is specially used for slitting various thin strips, such as copper, Aluminum, iron, stainless steel, up to + -0.002mm 
 
 

(1). Raw material specifications 1. Material: metal strips such as copper and stainless steel strips. 2. Material width: within 420mm. 3. Material thickness: copper strip 0.05mm∽1.5mm, stainless steel 0.05mm∽1.0mm. 4. The inner diameter of the raw material roll: ¢300mm. 5. Outer diameter of raw material roll:≦¢1500mm.

6. Weight of raw material roll: ≤3000kg.

Img 20180728 185438

Send Inquiry

Mr Liang

Mr. Mr Liang

Tel:+86-0769-88903828

Fax:86-0769-88903903

Mobile Phone:+8613929239351

Email:jjwdd2005@163.com

Address:No. 9-11, Beiyonghe Second Street, Xialing, Liaobu Town, Dongguan City, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry